Thank the Members of the Climate Solutions Caucus

Show your support for this bipartisan effort by sending a thank-you note.

Say Thanks

Did you know that Republicans and Democrats in the House of Representatives are starting to come together on climate change? As of today, there are 24 members of the bipartisan Climate Solutions Caucus: 12 Democrats and 12 Republicans. Four new members joined just this week! Let’s thank them for their efforts to look for bipartisan solutions. Below are all the members, with a link to their contact info.

Rep. Carlos Curbelo (R-FL)

Rep. Ted Deutch (D-FL)

Rep. Ileana Ros-Lehtinen (R-FL)

Rep. Alan Lowenthal (D-CA)

Rep. Ryan Costello (R-PA)

Rep. Brendan Boyle (D-PA)

Rep. Patrick Meehan (R-PA)

Rep. John Delaney (D-MD)

Rep. Lee Zeldin (R-NY)

Rep. Seth Moulton (D-MA)

Rep. Mark Amodei (R-NV)

Rep. Scott Peters (D-CA)

Rep. Mia Love (R-UT)

Rep. Suzanne Bonamici (D-OR)

Rep. Brian Fitzpatrick (R-PA)

Rep. Peter Welch (D-VT)

Rep. Elise Stefanik (R-NY)

Rep. Jim Himes (D-CT)

Rep. Brian Mast (R-FL)

Rep. Don Beyer (D-VA)

Rep. Don Bacon (R-NE)

Rep. Earl Blumenauer (D-OR)

Rep. David Reichert (R-WA)

Rep. Charlie Crist (D-FL)

Or use the button below to tweet to them, courtesy of Citizens’ Climate Lobby.